Reviews

Average score 236 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Julien Sandanasamy noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very nice discovery, the dishes are good (Original) Trés belle découverte, les plats sont bien

10 months ago
Aziliz Goudin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Varied dishes for reasonable prices. The garlic chicken is particularly good. It all depends on who you run into for service but the manager (the one wearing glasses) is the best. Smiling and efficient! (Original) Des plats variés pour des prix raisonnables. Le poulet à l'ail est particulièrement bon. Tout dépend de la personne sur laquelle vous tombez pour le service mais la responsable (celle qui porte des lunettes) est la meilleure. Souriante et efficace !

11 months ago
3 Gll noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Delicious ! (Original) Délicieux !

11 months ago
Steve FOMOU noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Quite a nice place, with super good and quality products/dishes. On the other hand, it remains a little expensive compared to the average. So think about it (Original) Endroit assez sympa, avec des produits/plats super bon et de qualité. Par contre, ça reste un peu cher par rapport à la moyenne. Donc pensez-y

1 year ago
Isabelle Fantin noted on Google

1 year ago
benoit LHOMME noted on Google

(Translated by Google) As usual, excellent welcome, fast and quality at the height of that expected!!! (Original) Comme d’habitude, accueil excellent, rapide et qualité à la hauteur de celle escomptée!!!

1 year ago
Ciitrix DevTricks noted on Google

(Translated by Google) No complaints. It was exceptional. If you want to eat WELL, I recommend! (Original) Rien à redire. C'était exceptionnelle. Si vous avez envie de BIEN manger, je recommande !

1 year ago
Ludovic Martin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent cuisine. I made a trip to Thailand and I find the same flavors at Meng Lak. (Original) Cuisine excellente. J'ai fait un voyage en Thaïlande et je retrouve les mêmes saveurs chez Meng Lak.

1 year ago
AS AB-HA noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good food, good jasmine tea. Good welcome ! Afterwards I went there on a day of strike there were not many people so I had been served very quickly but usually the service is a little longer. I will return with pleasure! (Original) Très bons plats, bon thé au jasmin. Bon accueil ! Après j’y suis allée un jour de grève il n’y avait pas grand monde donc j’avais été servie très vite mais habituellement le service est un peu plus long. J’y retournerai avec plaisir !

1 year ago
Francois Tengrev noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good, fragrant, fresh, perfect exotic flavors. It's a pleasure to have a good Thai restaurant in Nanterre, it's a change from fast food! He deserves a better reputation (Original) Très bon, parfumé, frais, des saveurs exotiques parfaites. C’est un plaisir d’avoir un bon restau Thaï a Nanterre , ça change des fast-foods ! Il mériterait une meilleure réputation

1 year ago

MèNG LAK bistrot thai© 2024
Legal Terms


354 Avenue Georges Clemenceau
92000 Nanterre, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2